5 Lies to Tell Guys at NYC Clubs

 

Ladies, I know when you want to go out you do not want to be bothered by annoying,nasty men at the club. You just want a Girls Night Out or you do not want to talk to guys. Some guys just do not get the hint  that you are not interested in them and continue to talk to you.  At last I am here once again to solve your problems. Here are 5 lies that you can tell them that will have guys so uninterested in you that you will thank me later once it plays in your favor.

 

  1. ” I am sorry I am just got out a 5 year relationship and I am not looking to talk or dance with anyone right now bye.”disney britney spears angry boys frustrated

 

Guys do not want to hear that you literally just got out of a long term relationship ! That is such a turn off for most guys and  they probably will not want to talk nor date after you tell them your fake sob story.

 

2.  “I am sorry I do not like men.”

This either could go really well or extremely bad. Depending on the type of guy he is, this may get them off your back or make them really into you. If they just happen to be into that, I suggest getting the bouncer ASAP and let him or her handle him.

 

3. ” Soy hablar no Ingles.”

sorry im sorry pitch perfect 2 loser what did you say

Saying you speak no English works every time. You must put on a perfect accent to fool him into believing  you speak no English. This will make him feel like that you have no idea what he is talking about. This will not work if the guy speaks that same language. Just make sure to practice I speak no English line in a language that is not popular to everyone. I recommend learning Swedish or Japanese.

 

 

4.”I have a boyfriend he actually in the bathroom line dancing.”

dancing justin bieber robot amas2015 amas 2015

Pretending to have a fake boyfriend works every time, ladies,
literally. As from experience, from being the decoy for my
girlfriends, I had to pretend to be their boyfriends so guys would
leave them alone. Having someone as tall as me, works so well. You will have the guy looking so clueless and like a fool that he was hitting on
someone’s girlfriend.

5.” Sorry I’m only interested in men of _______ decent.”
britney spears crossroads

This may come off really rude but, this will for sure make the guy leave you alone. Acting unbothered automatically let him know that
you are not interested whatsoever. Sometimes guys just need to be let
down the hard way.

 

http://love.allwomenstalk.com/common-lies-that-women-tell-men-more-often-than-wed-like-to-admit

Leave a comment